custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Colorado Springs

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our The Grove apartments! At The Grove Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

J
08/10/2018

Great apartment complex with great management. The landscaping needs some work but other than that it is a good affordable place to live. Maintenance is always on time and handles request promptly. I really enjoy living here. I would recommend this complex...

I
06/05/2018

Great management! We've been tenants for 2 years and have always had great experience with getting things fixed in a timely and friendly management that lets you know they care.

J
05/17/2018

I have lived at the grove for the last year. The staff is awesome. The apartments are a good value and comfortable. There is tons of parking, and the maintenance team does a good job of making the place look nice. I would honestly recommend the grove based on my experience living here.

M
11/18/2017

Hi my name is Marta and I am a resident at the grove. I want to said that Sonya and the manager are awesome. I have a medical condition that made it hard for me to go up and down the star and this two wonderful women went all the way to help me get a apartment on the first floor. As manager I give them 110%, they are very professionals, kind and we'll spoken.I expect to live here for a long time. Thank you management for helping me and understanding my situation.😍😘😙

J
11/10/2017

Staff is friendly. Recently moved from Texas. We applied on a Saturday and were approved that Monday. Front office I still very friendly and we look forward to moving in. Sonya is very friendly and will get you in to your new home.

K
09/27/2017

Great to have a fitness room and a computer room. Nice ladies in the office.

S
09/12/2017

I love it here there are so many kids and dogs a lot of Pitbulls there is a pool a dog park and a basketball court

M
08/28/2017


L
08/14/2017


s
06/27/2017

At the Grove there is cracks in the side walk and all over the basketball court. There is a nice dog park but it is all rocks and is filled with poop and has to short of fence. The pool is big nice and deep.I love that there is mostly Pitbulls here. I love it here.


Call Us
(719) 596-2680
Address
3985 E. Bijou Street
Colorado Springs, CO 80909
Office Hours
Mon - Fri: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm Saturday: 10:00 am - 3:00 pm Sunday: Closed