custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Colorado Springs

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about The Grove apartments! At The Grove Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

G
03/23/2021

Verified Resident

As a local Vendor company, The Grove Apartment gave me the opportunity to do business with them. The manager Mr. Chesterfield Hargrove he gave us a thorough explanation on how they expected the job to be done. Chesterfield Hargrove is very approachable when I need it to clarify any questions. Nor to forget that all the staff made us feel very welcome. I personally must say that the experience was very pleasant. Definitely want to keep doing business with them for many years to come.

T
03/16/2021

I was absolutely blown away by the incredible service at the Grove Apartments. Chesterfield is always available to answer questions, and goes out of his way to make sure tenants are taken care of. I would definitely recommend this place to family and friends. There's a pool, fitness center, on-site laundry and a business center, which makes day to day tasks much more convenient!

E
03/03/2021

Verified Resident

No complaints here
So I've been living at the Grove apartments for a few months now and here's my honest review: First off, the apartment I reside in is a newly renovated one bedroom/bath with fireplace and laundry hook ups. Though mine is a bit small, it's very cute and affordable for the springs! Also, the utilities and rent can be paid through the leasing office or an app-a one stop shop for everything! Super convenient when I moved in, since I didn't have to set up all my utilities or deal with a bunch of separate bills and payments in the long run. My rent and utilities combined are around $1100 a month, which is the cheapest I could find for the area. Now that being said, Bijou st doesn't have the best reputation for a secure place to live. But, that can't be helped and isn't within the leasing office's control. Be sure to lock your cars and doors and you'll be fine!

A
01/21/2021

This property has really improved over the last year. They completely redid all the Stucco and painted the buildings which gives a refreshing feeling. They...

C
12/31/2020

The management at The Grove, Chesterfeild and Tim are always so helpful and kind. Very much enjoy doing business with them.

C
10/27/2020

Verified Resident

I am very happy!
I was in a pinch and needed a place ASAP, and the property manager fast tracked my application and got me into the apartment. Saw the property manager outside in the freezing weather at 10pm because a pipe burst in the building next door. I have only experienced kindness from them and I moved in to a very clean apartment. It has not been loud, and when the door is closed I can't hear any noise outside of my apartment (except the random loud vehicle or car stereo's). I am very happy to be living at the Grove.

j
10/21/2020

I am a local contractor and I work for a large number of different apartment complexes in Colorado Springs, and have worked with many different apartment managers and maintenance technicians, and the grove’s property manager Chesterfield and maintenance Tech Tim , are by far the most knowledgeable when it comes to the projects they gets bids on and asking questions about the work that is to be performed as well he knows what he wants done, and how he wants it done so there’s never to much guessing about a project. I think Chesterfield has been the manager there for 8 or 9 months and already there is a night and day difference in the Appearance and up keep of the property. I look forward to seeing what he will continue to do with the property in the future.

H
08/25/2020

I have been working with The Grove Property Management on several onsite projects. Their clear dedication to the asset is apparent in the actions/decisions they take. Every effort is to ensure satisfaction for their tenants. Chesterfield Hargrove, (Property Manager) & Tim, (Maintenance), have exceed my expectations relative to communication, honesty and a business-like flexibility of their understanding of construction. My firm does work with a multitude of commercial properties both multi-family and otherwise and have found this relationship to be one of long-term success. Thank you Chesterfield and Tim for all your continued hard work!

K
08/24/2020

I am coming up on a year at The Grove, and I have to say I LOVE living here. Chesterfield and Tim have really really improved the property, and I'm so proud to call this place home. Huge thanks to Ernie for making my apartment beautiful before I moved in, Emery for keeping the grounds beautiful, and Amy for being so kind. I can't wait to see what this team does with the place!

A
07/24/2020

The office staff is so sweet and very personable! Never takes more than 10 minutes for them to reply to my email and they answer all my questions thoroughly! They really do make me feel comfortable and make The Grove feel like home. Best apartment office staff I have ever interacted with, thanks so much guys!


Call Us
(719) 596-2680
Address
3985 E. Bijou Street
Colorado Springs, CO 80909
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 08:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Saturday: 10:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Sunday: Closed