custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Colorado Springs

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about The Grove apartments! At The Grove Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

J
06/28/2024

The staff is awesome. I would absolutely recommend the Grove.

D
06/28/2024

Verified Resident

The Grove is a great place to live! The community has been very welcoming and the property upkeep is absolutely stunning! I would 10/10 recommended living here!

J
06/28/2024

Amazing property, i am local contractor and service so many different property’s, But can honestly say this property is among the best of them, the staff is a well put together team and are always upgrading the property, the units are really nice and always perfect before every move in, property management allows no imperfections when it comes to quality of work being done on property.

R
05/01/2024


T
03/09/2024


J
02/27/2024

Amazing people, an amazing staff...translates really well into a good time.

S
12/22/2023

The staff at the grove are super helpful and kind. I worked with Mckenzi and she was very professional and helped me understand everything.

R
12/22/2023

Chesterfield is amazing and get whatever you need done in a timely manner. Best property manager in my opinion

K
12/22/2023

I came in just to get some information and the leasing agents were amazing! Especially McKenzi she was friendly and helpful. The grove is my top choice to lease and I will be back to apply!

T
12/22/2023

Great place to call home. Chesterfield and his staff are always friendly, and helpful. Definitely recommend this community to everyone!


Call Us
(719) 596-2680
Address
3985 E. Bijou Street
Colorado Springs, CO 80909
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 08:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Saturday: 10:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Sunday: Closed