custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Colorado Springs

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about The Grove apartments! At The Grove Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

S
12/22/2023

The staff at the grove are super helpful and kind. I worked with Mckenzi and she was very professional and helped me understand everything.

R
12/22/2023

Chesterfield is amazing and get whatever you need done in a timely manner. Best property manager in my opinion

K
12/22/2023

I came in just to get some information and the leasing agents were amazing! Especially McKenzi she was friendly and helpful. The grove is my top choice to lease and I will be back to apply!

T
12/22/2023

Great place to call home. Chesterfield and his staff are always friendly, and helpful. Definitely recommend this community to everyone!

S
11/09/2023

I recently had the pleasure of staying at the Grove Apartments, and I can't say enough good things about this place, especially the outstanding management provided by Chesterfield. From the moment I first inquired about renting an apartment at Grove, Chesterfield was incredibly responsive and helpful. He guided me through the application process, answering all my questions and making the entire experience seamless. His professionalism and courtesy set the tone for my entire stay.

S
10/11/2023


M
09/26/2023

The professionalism is absolutely amazing! The staff in the office was extremely helpful and was able to answer every question I had! I will definitely be coming back to lease here!

M
08/03/2023

I have lived here since April and I'm very satisfied. The property manager is on top of it. Any issues I've had with my apt have been fixed ASAP (usually the same day I let them know there's an issue someone comes by!) The apts are in a great location with easy access to main roads without being right on them. The effort they are putting in to update the property and to maintain is evident. I'm excited to live here 😄

K
07/31/2023

My daughters’ friends live here! We love it! It’s very clean, basketball court, the staff is so kind and the pool is our absolute favorite!!! If you’re looking for a perfect little home this is your place!

K
06/22/2023

The leasing agent, Savanna, was friendly and knowledgeable. Thank you so much for all of the helpful information!


Call Us
(719) 596-2680
Address
3985 E. Bijou Street
Colorado Springs, CO 80909
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 08:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Saturday: 10:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Sunday: Closed