custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Colorado Springs

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our The Grove apartments! At The Grove Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

B
12/07/2018

As a resident of over 5 years I've seen many changes and faces here at the Grove. I am pleased with the professionalism & concern the staff displays when and if a situation arises. I feel safe and comfortable here & the wait time for a maintenance issue has always been resolved within 24/48 hours given the issue. Good tenants appreciate good management and you can find that here, at The Grove Apts. Thank you Cindy & the maintenance crew. Happy tenant😊

T
11/27/2018

I have lived here 6 years and they have been wonderful - although there may be an issue here or there they are quick to resolve - they have resurfaced my...

T
11/27/2018

I have lived here 6 years and they have been wonderful - although there may be an issue here or there they are quick to resolve - they have resurfaced my...

P
11/21/2018

This is an awesome place to live, great property and an amazing staff. Very friendly and make you feel like family as soon as you come in. Highly recommend!!!!!!!!!!

r
11/13/2018

I love the staff soo welcoming and always ready to help in case of any need I love their apartments too very cosy and comfortable I would recommend everyone looking to get a nice warm safe clean place to rent to check this great place out!

A
11/12/2018

I have lived here for almost the past two years and I call my one bedroom home !! There are pros and cons that come with any place. Staff and management are friendly and assist you when needed. Maintenance staff is amazing !!! It is quiet and calm around my building. I love my view of Pikes Peak from my living room.

D
11/08/2018

I have been a tenant for almost a year. I am extremely pleased with my stay. The staff is very friendly and always willing to help out or answer a question. The maintenance staff is exceptional. They provide immediate assistance and maintain a high level of professionalism. The area is pretty quiet, and the neighbors are very respectful. I would recommend this location to anyone.

j
11/06/2018

Sending a BIG THANKS TO CINDY she helped me when I was having issues with my hand's, had cast on right wrist and have a stroke on left hand, so I have a shower now I can use. Thank you Cindy

J
10/31/2018

The staff is great and Cindy is the best thank you

D
08/10/2018

Lived here for a year and loved my one bedroom. The office staff was very friendly and helpful. They were always on time for my work orders and fixed everything the first time. The apartments were very affordable and close to everything you need. Wish there was more done with the gardening so It wouldn't be so muddy when it rains.


Call Us
(719) 596-2680
Address
3985 E. Bijou Street
Colorado Springs, CO 80909
Office Hours
Mon - Fri: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm Saturday: 10:00 am - 3:00 pm Sunday: Closed