custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Colorado Springs

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our The Grove apartments! At The Grove Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

H
05/10/2019


H
05/02/2019

I moved into The Grove in January and I love it here. It is super quiet and everyone pretty much keeps to themselves. Any maintenance issues I have had have been handled immediately, the guys are awesome. I have noticed the laundry rooms can get a little messy sometimes but I know they have a cleaning service that comes to clean a couple days a week I think so I attribute the clutter to my lazy neighbors. I have seen a few people letting their dogs poop and not picking up which is just crazy to me. But the maintenance men do a great job of cleaning up all the poo and trash every morning. The office staff is just wonderful. Anytime I need anything they answer my questions or help in any way they can. I think it’s super awesome that they keep sodas and snacks in there too, it’s super convenient when I forget my water and I’m at the gym. I love that it’s super close to powers and academy so it’s like 15 minutes anywhere I go. Hands down one of the best apartment complexes I’ve ever lived in and I owe it to Junifer, Darlene, Ken, and Ernie! You guys rock. I hope to be here for a very long time.

J
03/26/2019

Been a resident for 5+ years....the new manager (Ms. Junnifer) and her asst (Ms. Darling) are guiding this complex in the right direction....glad to have them on board

T
03/25/2019

I'm getting ready to move out and go back home, all the way across the country, but these were really pretty good apartments. Very nice for a pretty low price. I would highly recommend them.

F
03/23/2019

These are probably the best apartments I’ve been in in a long time everyone here is nice especially the office.Thanks to Darlene for all the help on getting me an apartment.

d
03/18/2019

We are more than happy with our experience with the Grove and the office especially Darlene she went above and beyond for my family. We moved from out of state and due to weather and driving we were late getting here on a friday real late and she waited for us patiently. We have only lived here two weeks but it has been great soo far. great location great staff. the only con is that is wish we has just a little more storage.

S
03/17/2019

I moved in at the beginning of January. I needed to find a home asap and this place was the first I applied to. How lucky was I? My apartment is beautiful (I have the renovated option), the tenants/neighbors are cool, I love how safe I feel, the environment is pretty peaceful almost where you feel isolated from the rest of the city, and the office team does everything they can to help out. Maintenance is usually on top things when you submit a request. They will leave notes after their visit if you're not home explaining details of what they could or could accomplish at the time which is nice to know. I've also never had mail or packages misplaced or missing. The little gym and computer room are both convenient and always clean. The only problem I've had are neighbors being too loud after quiet hours, but I have been provided with a number to a secruity company that tries to help with that problem. Recently, The Grove started this "mass text" routine where they will let everyone know the whereabouts of our community and other notifications which is a HUGE plus to me. Thanks for being awesome! Darlene, you are amazing!

A
03/07/2019

My husband and I moved into the Grove November 2018. We got the runaround from several other places we looked at, but our experience with the Grove was easy and they approved us quickly. Darlene at the front office was great to work with. Our one bedroom is a bit small, but it has everything we need. We have had a few maintenance issues but they've been addressed quickly for the most part. If it's not an urgent issue, it may take a little time, but Ken and the maintenance team do their best to keep up with the demand that comes with taking care of several units. The complex is a bit older and could use updating, but I believe they've been renovating apartments and trying to add more amenities for the residents. We've never had any issues with bugs or mold, and there's usually plenty of parking. Overall, we're very happy with our little apartment and we love our view of pikes peak from the balcony!

K
03/03/2019


c
01/14/2019

I moved in at the beginning of the month, I have had an amazing experience! The staff has been supportive, and answered all of my questions and the neighbors have all been amazing. I searched through a lot of apartments and decided to go with the Grove and I could not be more pleased with my apartment. This is my first time living alone and I feel so safe and content here. The property is clean, and the apartments are clean too. If you are looking for a great place to live this is it!


Call Us
(719) 596-2680
Address
3985 E. Bijou Street
Colorado Springs, CO 80909
Office Hours
Mon - Fri: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm Saturday: 10:00 am - 3:00 pm Sunday: Closed