custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Colorado Springs

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about The Grove apartments! At The Grove Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

M
06/21/2023

Verified Resident

Great Service!
I did a walk through with Savanna, she was very informative and funny. Definitely made the experience amazing. The property was beautiful and seems to be very affordable for what you get.

R
06/06/2023


S
04/18/2023

Great customer service.. Response time very fast.

S
04/02/2023

The staff is amazing and attentive to your concerns. Maintenance guys are really nice and try really hard to get done what needs done quickly. The basketball court is basically brand new, the pool area has new furniture,, they really strive to make the place look nice! They even have a barbecue in the summer for all residents to enjoy!

J
12/29/2022

The staff at The Grove is amazing! Very friendly, helpful, and attentive! Property management is great with the upkeep of this place! Maintenance is quick to assess any issue! The Office is very inviting, and is so beautifully, subtle, modern designed! Their pool area is kept looking luxurious in the summertime, with a patio that is gorgeously Furnished for a relaxing day at the pool!

S
11/11/2022

The property manager, Chesterfield, the office staff, and the maintenance staff here are the best! Great location and super affordable for the quality of the property and amenities. Thanks!

A
11/10/2022


M
10/31/2022


S
09/21/2022

If you’re not living here, you’re missing out! Thanks Chesterfield for all your help. You are a great manager!

K
08/26/2022



Call Us
(719) 596-2680
Address
3985 E. Bijou Street
Colorado Springs, CO 80909
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 08:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Saturday: 10:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Sunday: Closed