custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Colorado Springs

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about The Grove apartments! At The Grove Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

F
03/23/2019

These are probably the best apartments I’ve been in in a long time everyone here is nice especially the office.Thanks to Darlene for all the help on getting me an apartment.

F
03/23/2019

These are probably the best apartments I’ve been in in a long time everyone here is nice especially the office.Thanks to Darlene for all the help on getting me an apartment.

d
03/18/2019

We are more than happy with our experience with the Grove and the office especially Darlene she went above and beyond for my family. We moved from out of state and due to weather and driving we were late getting here on a friday real late and she waited for us patiently. We have only lived here two weeks but it has been great soo far. great location great staff. the only con is that is wish we has just a little more storage.

S
03/17/2019

I moved in at the beginning of January. I needed to find a home asap and this place was the first I applied to. How lucky was I? My apartment is beautiful (I have the renovated option), the tenants/neighbors are cool, I love how safe I feel, the environment is pretty peaceful almost where you feel isolated from the rest of the city, and the office team does everything they can to help out. Maintenance is usually on top things when you submit a request. They will leave notes after their visit if you're not home explaining details of what they could or could accomplish at the time which is nice to know. I've also never had mail or packages misplaced or missing. The little gym and computer room are both convenient and always clean. The only problem I've had are neighbors being too loud after quiet hours, but I have been provided with a number to a secruity company that tries to help with that problem. Recently, The Grove started this "mass text" routine where they will let everyone know the whereabouts of our community and other notifications which is a HUGE plus to me. Thanks for being awesome! Darlene, you are amazing!

A
03/07/2019

My husband and I moved into the Grove November 2018. We got the runaround from several other places we looked at, but our experience with the Grove was easy and they approved us quickly. Darlene at the front office was great to work with. Our one bedroom is a bit small, but it has everything we need. We have had a few maintenance issues but they've been addressed quickly for the most part. If it's not an urgent issue, it may take a little time, but Ken and the maintenance team do their best to keep up with the demand that comes with taking care of several units. The complex is a bit older and could use updating, but I believe they've been renovating apartments and trying to add more amenities for the residents. We've never had any issues with bugs or mold, and there's usually plenty of parking. Overall, we're very happy with our little apartment and we love our view of pikes peak from the balcony!

K
03/03/2019


c
01/14/2019

I moved in at the beginning of the month, I have had an amazing experience! The staff has been supportive, and answered all of my questions and the neighbors have all been amazing. I searched through a lot of apartments and decided to go with the Grove and I could not be more pleased with my apartment. This is my first time living alone and I feel so safe and content here. The property is clean, and the apartments are clean too. If you are looking for a great place to live this is it!

B
12/07/2018

As a resident of over 5 years I've seen many changes and faces here at the Grove. I am pleased with the professionalism & concern the staff displays when and if a situation arises. I feel safe and comfortable here & the wait time for a maintenance issue has always been resolved within 24/48 hours given the issue. Good tenants appreciate good management and you can find that here, at The Grove Apts. Thank you Cindy & the maintenance crew. Happy tenant😊

T
11/27/2018

I have lived here 6 years and they have been wonderful - although there may be an issue here or there they are quick to resolve - they have resurfaced my...

P
11/21/2018

This is an awesome place to live, great property and an amazing staff. Very friendly and make you feel like family as soon as you come in. Highly recommend!!!!!!!!!!


Call Us
(719) 596-2680
Address
3985 E. Bijou Street
Colorado Springs, CO 80909
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 08:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Saturday: 10:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Sunday: Closed