custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Colorado Springs

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about The Grove apartments! At The Grove Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

A
03/07/2019

My husband and I moved into the Grove November 2018. We got the runaround from several other places we looked at, but our experience with the Grove was easy and they approved us quickly. Darlene at the front office was great to work with. Our one bedroom is a bit small, but it has everything we need. We have had a few maintenance issues but they've been addressed quickly for the most part. If it's not an urgent issue, it may take a little time, but Ken and the maintenance team do their best to keep up with the demand that comes with taking care of several units. The complex is a bit older and could use updating, but I believe they've been renovating apartments and trying to add more amenities for the residents. We've never had any issues with bugs or mold, and there's usually plenty of parking. Overall, we're very happy with our little apartment and we love our view of pikes peak from the balcony!

K
03/03/2019


c
01/14/2019

I moved in at the beginning of the month, I have had an amazing experience! The staff has been supportive, and answered all of my questions and the neighbors have all been amazing. I searched through a lot of apartments and decided to go with the Grove and I could not be more pleased with my apartment. This is my first time living alone and I feel so safe and content here. The property is clean, and the apartments are clean too. If you are looking for a great place to live this is it!

B
12/07/2018

As a resident of over 5 years I've seen many changes and faces here at the Grove. I am pleased with the professionalism & concern the staff displays when and if a situation arises. I feel safe and comfortable here & the wait time for a maintenance issue has always been resolved within 24/48 hours given the issue. Good tenants appreciate good management and you can find that here, at The Grove Apts. Thank you Cindy & the maintenance crew. Happy tenant😊

T
11/27/2018

I have lived here 6 years and they have been wonderful - although there may be an issue here or there they are quick to resolve - they have resurfaced my...

P
11/21/2018

This is an awesome place to live, great property and an amazing staff. Very friendly and make you feel like family as soon as you come in. Highly recommend!!!!!!!!!!

r
11/13/2018

I love the staff soo welcoming and always ready to help in case of any need I love their apartments too very cosy and comfortable I would recommend everyone looking to get a nice warm safe clean place to rent to check this great place out!

A
11/12/2018

I have lived here for almost the past two years and I call my one bedroom home !! There are pros and cons that come with any place. Staff and management are friendly and assist you when needed. Maintenance staff is amazing !!! It is quiet and calm around my building. I love my view of Pikes Peak from my living room.

D
11/08/2018

I have been a tenant for almost a year. I am extremely pleased with my stay. The staff is very friendly and always willing to help out or answer a question. The maintenance staff is exceptional. They provide immediate assistance and maintain a high level of professionalism. The area is pretty quiet, and the neighbors are very respectful. I would recommend this location to anyone.

j
11/06/2018

Sending a BIG THANKS TO CINDY she helped me when I was having issues with my hand's, had cast on right wrist and have a stroke on left hand, so I have a shower now I can use. Thank you Cindy


Call Us
(719) 596-2680
Address
3985 E. Bijou Street
Colorado Springs, CO 80909
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 08:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Saturday: 10:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Sunday: Closed