custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Colorado Springs

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about The Grove apartments! At The Grove Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

C
12/01/2019

Lived there for 2 years and overall was please. Building C was newly renovated when I moved and contrary to other reviews I never saw any mold or bugs during my residency. All of my maintenance requests were taken care same day. Even when I had a large tree fall over my apartment during a Blizzard it was taken care of very timely. They are on the smaller side but the space is very functional and open concept so it always felt larger than it was.

H
09/28/2019


V
07/23/2019

It is a little pricey for the amount of space you get, but the service the staff provides is insanely awesome. They are understanding and determined to offer help whenever possible. I love these ladies and I would recommend any one here just based on that alone. I've never met management so...human. So human, so understanding and so nice. Please, keep up the good work! We need more people like that in Colorado!😁😁😁😁

T
07/23/2019

It is a little pricey for the amount of space you get, but the service the staff provides is insanely awesome. They are understanding and determined to offer help whenever possible. I love these ladies and I would recommend any one here just based on that alone. I've never met management so...human. So human, so understanding and so nice. Please, keep up the good work! We need more people like that in Colorado!😁😁😁😁

A
06/03/2019

I have been living here since the spring. There seem to be quite a few mixed reviews. However I myself enjoy living here. It stays pretty quiet. And even though I have only been here for a few months I love the staff. Darlene is always very friendly and quick to get whatever you need done. And maintenance staff tends to be quite on top of things. Great job guys!

H
05/10/2019


H
05/10/2019


H
05/02/2019

I moved into The Grove in January and I love it here. It is super quiet and everyone pretty much keeps to themselves. Any maintenance issues I have had have been handled immediately, the guys are awesome. I have noticed the laundry rooms can get a little messy sometimes but I know they have a cleaning service that comes to clean a couple days a week I think so I attribute the clutter to my lazy neighbors. I have seen a few people letting their dogs poop and not picking up which is just crazy to me. But the maintenance men do a great job of cleaning up all the poo and trash every morning. The office staff is just wonderful. Anytime I need anything they answer my questions or help in any way they can. I think it’s super awesome that they keep sodas and snacks in there too, it’s super convenient when I forget my water and I’m at the gym. I love that it’s super close to powers and academy so it’s like 15 minutes anywhere I go. Hands down one of the best apartment complexes I’ve ever lived in and I owe it to Junifer, Darlene, Ken, and Ernie! You guys rock. I hope to be here for a very long time.

J
03/26/2019

Been a resident for 5+ years....the new manager (Ms. Junnifer) and her asst (Ms. Darling) are guiding this complex in the right direction....glad to have them on board

T
03/25/2019

I'm getting ready to move out and go back home, all the way across the country, but these were really pretty good apartments. Very nice for a pretty low price. I would highly recommend them.


Call Us
(719) 596-2680
Address
3985 E. Bijou Street
Colorado Springs, CO 80909
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 08:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Saturday: 10:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Sunday: Closed