custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Colorado Springs

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about The Grove apartments! At The Grove Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

q
07/29/2021

I have to give eve her credit. She helped me get my new apartment and her customer service was outstanding. She made me feel comfortable getting a spot here. 10/10 recommend.

F
05/25/2021

The customer service was just amazing! Eve helped me with all my questions. She was super friendly and took her time with helping me.

f
05/20/2021

Verified Resident

Eve did a great job helping me get into my new apartment and she was so friendly. such a nice young lady!

T
04/22/2021

The quality of management has been upgraded and it shows in the more recent reviews. Responsiveness is important when you need something fixed and these guys are on it. Friendly staff. If you’re looking for a place to live, consider The Grove. There are good people.

G
03/23/2021

Verified Resident

As a local Vendor company, The Grove Apartment gave me the opportunity to do business with them. The manager Mr. Chesterfield Hargrove he gave us a thorough explanation on how they expected the job to be done. Chesterfield Hargrove is very approachable when I need it to clarify any questions. Nor to forget that all the staff made us feel very welcome. I personally must say that the experience was very pleasant. Definitely want to keep doing business with them for many years to come.

T
03/16/2021

I was absolutely blown away by the incredible service at the Grove Apartments. Chesterfield is always available to answer questions, and goes out of his way to make sure tenants are taken care of. I would definitely recommend this place to family and friends. There's a pool, fitness center, on-site laundry and a business center, which makes day to day tasks much more convenient!

E
03/03/2021

Verified Resident

No complaints here
So I've been living at the Grove apartments for a few months now and here's my honest review: First off, the apartment I reside in is a newly renovated one bedroom/bath with fireplace and laundry hook ups. Though mine is a bit small, it's very cute and affordable for the springs! Also, the utilities and rent can be paid through the leasing office or an app-a one stop shop for everything! Super convenient when I moved in, since I didn't have to set up all my utilities or deal with a bunch of separate bills and payments in the long run. My rent and utilities combined are around $1100 a month, which is the cheapest I could find for the area. Now that being said, Bijou st doesn't have the best reputation for a secure place to live. But, that can't be helped and isn't within the leasing office's control. Be sure to lock your cars and doors and you'll be fine!

A
01/21/2021

This property has really improved over the last year. They completely redid all the Stucco and painted the buildings which gives a refreshing feeling. They...

C
12/31/2020

The management at The Grove, Chesterfeild and Tim are always so helpful and kind. Very much enjoy doing business with them.

J
11/28/2020

I work with adults with intellectual disabilities and I needed to move one of my people in ASAP . Chesterfield (one of the leasing managers) worked with their amazing maintenance team to move up a move in date by 3 days. The staff here is super helpful and friendly. They have great customer service and are working hard to update the property and have each unit looking and feeling new.


Call Us
(719) 596-2680
Address
3985 E. Bijou Street
Colorado Springs, CO 80909
Office Hours
Mon - Fri: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm Saturday: 10:00 am - 3:00 pm Sunday: Closed