custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Colorado Springs

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our The Grove apartments! At The Grove Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

N
11/16/2019

Been a resident at The Grove for almost two years so I can attest that contrary to other reviews,.....The Grove does not have cockroaches/bedbugs/mold, the management staff is friendly despite the bit of a turnover during my residence. Though through it all there has been the one constant manager, Junnifer she is amazingly professional and friendly. Every once in awhile the management will put on little events for residents for example during the summer there was a bbq where there was hotdogs and hamburgers even wine and beer! The maintenance staff is diligently working hard on fixing up the landscaping, right now they are working on the basketball court. Ken the head of maintenance is timely when work orders are put in. Plenty of parking, washer dryer on site, most units are newly renovated, and other than a few breed restrictions pets welcome! All in all, The Grove is a great place to live at a great price.

C
10/04/2019

I did not hate living here. I don't know if it's still the case, but the water was frequently shut off for repairs. I recommend keeping a couple gallons sitting around, in case the water is off and you needed to make coffee or something. There's many dogs, so the community is naturally pretty noisy. I would invest in some ear plugs if you were planning on moving in.

H
09/28/2019


V
07/23/2019

It is a little pricey for the amount of space you get, but the service the staff provides is insanely awesome. They are understanding and determined to offer help whenever possible. I love these ladies and I would recommend any one here just based on that alone. I've never met management so...human. So human, so understanding and so nice. Please, keep up the good work! We need more people like that in Colorado!😁😁😁😁

A
06/03/2019

I have been living here since the spring. There seem to be quite a few mixed reviews. However I myself enjoy living here. It stays pretty quiet. And even though I have only been here for a few months I love the staff. Darlene is always very friendly and quick to get whatever you need done. And maintenance staff tends to be quite on top of things. Great job guys!

H
05/10/2019


H
05/02/2019

I moved into The Grove in January and I love it here. It is super quiet and everyone pretty much keeps to themselves. Any maintenance issues I have had have been handled immediately, the guys are awesome. I have noticed the laundry rooms can get a little messy sometimes but I know they have a cleaning service that comes to clean a couple days a week I think so I attribute the clutter to my lazy neighbors. I have seen a few people letting their dogs poop and not picking up which is just crazy to me. But the maintenance men do a great job of cleaning up all the poo and trash every morning. The office staff is just wonderful. Anytime I need anything they answer my questions or help in any way they can. I think it’s super awesome that they keep sodas and snacks in there too, it’s super convenient when I forget my water and I’m at the gym. I love that it’s super close to powers and academy so it’s like 15 minutes anywhere I go. Hands down one of the best apartment complexes I’ve ever lived in and I owe it to Junifer, Darlene, Ken, and Ernie! You guys rock. I hope to be here for a very long time.

J
03/26/2019

Been a resident for 5+ years....the new manager (Ms. Junnifer) and her asst (Ms. Darling) are guiding this complex in the right direction....glad to have them on board

T
03/25/2019

I'm getting ready to move out and go back home, all the way across the country, but these were really pretty good apartments. Very nice for a pretty low price. I would highly recommend them.

F
03/23/2019

These are probably the best apartments I’ve been in in a long time everyone here is nice especially the office.Thanks to Darlene for all the help on getting me an apartment.


Call Us
(719) 596-2680
Address
3985 E. Bijou Street
Colorado Springs, CO 80909
Office Hours
Mon - Fri: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm Saturday: 10:00 am - 3:00 pm Sunday: Closed