custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Colorado Springs

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about The Grove apartments! At The Grove Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

J
06/04/2022

Nice apartments and great management staff. Close to schools, shopping, and military bases. Newly remodeled units, lots of kitchen cabinets, balconies, fireplaces, washer/dryer hook ups, pool, BBQ area, laundry room, etc! Lots of amenities for the price!

J
05/19/2022

Getting moved in was extremely easy and straightforward. The staff communicated great and were easy to work with. The property is solid along with plenty of amenities and easy parking. I have nothing to complain about and am looking forward to my time here!

A
05/18/2022

I had a great tour of the complex with Bobbie, she was very helpful and answered all my questions. The upgraded units are nice and open and with a washer and dryer set. Big plus!

G
02/10/2022

Chesterfield, Tim, Bobbie and Ernie are the best. They are always willing to help and get our work orders and any issues resolved in a reasonable amount time. Ive lived here for several years and see how much they have done and the pride they take in our community. 2 thumbs up!!!

K
10/18/2021

The office staff was really down to earth and wasn’t pushy with a salesman approach. They make you feel like you are welcome and at home. I’m highly thinking about making The Grove Home.

K
10/18/2021

The office staff was really down to earth and wasn’t pushy with a salesman approach. They make you feel like you are welcome and at home. I’m highly thinking about making The Grove Home.

S
08/31/2021


q
07/29/2021

I have to give eve her credit. She helped me get my new apartment and her customer service was outstanding. She made me feel comfortable getting a spot here. 10/10 recommend.

F
05/25/2021

The customer service was just amazing! Eve helped me with all my questions. She was super friendly and took her time with helping me.

f
05/20/2021

Verified Resident

Eve did a great job helping me get into my new apartment and she was so friendly. such a nice young lady!


Call Us
(719) 596-2680
Address
3985 E. Bijou Street
Colorado Springs, CO 80909
Office Hours
Mon - Fri: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm Saturday: 10:00 am - 3:00 pm Sunday: Closed