custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Colorado Springs

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about The Grove apartments! At The Grove Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

r
11/13/2018

I love the staff soo welcoming and always ready to help in case of any need I love their apartments too very cosy and comfortable I would recommend everyone looking to get a nice warm safe clean place to rent to check this great place out!

A
11/12/2018

I have lived here for almost the past two years and I call my one bedroom home !! There are pros and cons that come with any place. Staff and management are friendly and assist you when needed. Maintenance staff is amazing !!! It is quiet and calm around my building. I love my view of Pikes Peak from my living room.

D
11/08/2018

I have been a tenant for almost a year. I am extremely pleased with my stay. The staff is very friendly and always willing to help out or answer a question. The maintenance staff is exceptional. They provide immediate assistance and maintain a high level of professionalism. The area is pretty quiet, and the neighbors are very respectful. I would recommend this location to anyone.

j
11/06/2018

Sending a BIG THANKS TO CINDY she helped me when I was having issues with my hand's, had cast on right wrist and have a stroke on left hand, so I have a shower now I can use. Thank you Cindy

J
10/31/2018

The staff is great and Cindy is the best thank you

J
08/10/2018

Great apartment complex with great management. The landscaping needs some work but other than that it is a good affordable place to live. Maintenance is always on time and handles request promptly. I really enjoy living here. I would recommend this complex...

I
06/05/2018

Great management! We've been tenants for 2 years and have always had great experience with getting things fixed in a timely and friendly management that lets you know they care.

S
06/05/2018

Great management! We've been tenants for 2 years and have always had great experience with getting things fixed in a timely and friendly management that lets you know they care.

J
05/17/2018

I have lived at the grove for the last year. The staff is awesome. The apartments are a good value and comfortable. There is tons of parking, and the maintenance team does a good job of making the place look nice. I would honestly recommend the grove based on my experience living here.

M
11/18/2017

Hi my name is Marta and I am a resident at the grove. I want to said that Sonya and the manager are awesome. I have a medical condition that made it hard for me to go up and down the star and this two wonderful women went all the way to help me get a apartment on the first floor. As manager I give them 110%, they are very professionals, kind and we'll spoken.I expect to live here for a long time. Thank you management for helping me and understanding my situation.😍😘😙


Call Us
(719) 596-2680
Address
3985 E. Bijou Street
Colorado Springs, CO 80909
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 08:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Saturday: 10:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Sunday: Closed